Usagi Yojimbo Now Available Digitally!

Stan Sakai’s epic tale of the ronin rabbit began at Fantagraphics three decades ago. Starting today, you can now read the first seven volumes of Usagi Yojimbo on your tablets!

Usagi Yojimbo has garnered the reputation of being one of the greatest comic book series of all time, with Stan Sakai earning multiple Eisner Awards to date. Full of suspense, humor, horror, and most importantly, adventure, all of these books are now available for $9.99 on your personal reading device:

Book 1: The Ronin
Book 2: Samurai
Book 3: The Wanderer’s Road
Book 4: The Dragon Bellow Conspiracy
Book 5: Lone Goat and Kid
Book 6: Circles
Book 7: Gen’s Story

Whether you’re an Usagi completest or a brand-new fan, all of these books are must-haves and all can now be found on comiXology.