2017 Eisner Hall of Fame Nominees

Congratulations to all of the 2017 inductees and nominees for the Eisner Hall of Fame! This years judges have already chosen four names to include in the induction including cartoonist Milt Gross, Golden Age Wonder Woman co-creator H.G. Peter, Spy vs Spy‘s Antonio Prohias, and underground cartoonist Dori Seda.

Four more inductees will be chosen by voters from the following list of 17 nominees, and announced at the 2017 Eisner Awards Ceremony during Comic-Con International in San Diego.

The Nominees:

Go vote if you can!